Organization committee

Xavier Bombois (CNRS, Laboratoire Ampère), Hugues Garnier (Université de Lorraine, CRAN), Marion Gilson (Université de Lorraine, CRAN)  and Guillaume Mercère (Université de Poitiers, LIAS)

Administrative support:

Edith Bergeroux (Ecole Centrale de Lyon, Laboratoire Ampère)

Acknowledgments: the organizers wish to thank the GDR MACS, the Ampère laboratory, the Ecole Centrale de Lyon and the DR7 of the CNRS for their support. The help of Centrale Innovation and of the staff of the Résidence P. Comparat is hereby also acknowledged.

Online user: 1